Jun 13, 2024  
2018-2019 Arapahoe Community College Catalog 
2018-2019 Arapahoe Community College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Administrators and Faculty

For a listing of full-time faculty, staff, and administrators, please see the:

Employee Directory 

Links to additional information are found below:

President’s Office
Colorado State Board for Community Colleges and Occupational Education
The College Advisory Council

Special Recognitions

Faculty of the Year:

Mary Carr 2018

Adam Shelffo 2017

John Hall 2016

Deby Stutman (Jones) 2015

Nia Bauer 2014

Josie Mills 2013

Kim Moultney 2012

Adjunct of the Year:

Susan Walter 2018

Laura Kjosen 2017

Distinguished Faculty:


Allison Hagood, Jennifer Jones, Michele Moro, Danielle Staples, Kathryn Winograd


Nathan Abels, Tom DeMoulin, Denise Lefort, Lance Rubin, Terri Scrima


Debbie Grant, Kristin Habicht, Diana Hornick, Kim Moultney, Kim Stasiewicz


Cheyne Bamford, Hidmi Matsushita


Anita LoDico, Fida Obeidi


Jo Ann Beine, Tom DeMoulin, John Hall, Connie Strain

Master Teachers:

Susan Kendall

Tracy Lawrence

Fida Obeidi

Denice Pardee

Rachel Willard

Administrator of the Year:

Juan Greening 2017-2018

Rebecca Woulfe 2016-2017

Dawn Stratton 2015-2016

Darcy Briggs 2013-2014

Classified of the Year:

Elden Raugust 2017-2018

Tim Eberly 2016-2017

Tia Lee 2015-2016

(Transition year – no Classified Employee of the Year for 2014-2015)

Mark DiRenzo 2013-2014